Sex Offenders

Return to the Wise County S.O. Website

Abendschein, Martin Edmund
Abney, Daniel Eugene
Alexander, Joel David
Anderson, Daniel Ray
Applewhite, Billy Don
Bartoo, Brian Lee
Battle, James Kenneth
Bell, William Robert
Begley, William Keith
Bensley, William Floyd
Biggers, Toney Voughn
Bigham, Travis Tyler
Bilyeu, Caroline Marie
Bonham, Russell Alan
Bohannan, David Wayne
Bosque, Tomas Lee
Bottom,Brett Nathaniel
Bowles Sr, Harley Lloyd
Brazile, Jimmy David
Brown, Roger Dale
Broussard, Ruben James
Butcher, Galelama Julian III
Byrd, Rusty Dwain
Carpenter, Joe Bob
Cato, James Dwight
Cave, Tommy Glenn
Chavez, Steven Dale
Cheely, Toby Lee
Chester, Terry Neil
Colston, Bruce Raymond
Cooke, Mark Allen
Copeland, Randy Ray
Davis, Harold Ray
Dawson, Cecil Wayne
Deveney, Thomas
Dyer,James Holland
Eakman, Terry Olan
Fischer, Robert Jo
Fisher, Rickie Lynn
Ford, Brian Lee
Fowler, Thomas Roy
Frantz, Wayne Curtis
Freeman, Jody Dan
Goodale, James Michael
Gripp, Joshua Scott
Gragg, Daniel Patrick
Green, Christopher Michael
Green, Larry Dan
Green, Tylene Chelsi
Gregston, Troy Eugene
Haire, James Ray
Harlow, Zackery Wayne
Hatten, Franklin Allan
Hearn, Wesley Raymond
Hentschel, Ricky Wayne
Hightower, Dale Morris
Hill, James Luther
Hinton, Anse Jay Jr.
Holt, Robert Kyle
Holuby, Luke John
Horn, David Richard
Horner, Jayson Bart
Hyatt, Donald Wayne
Huffman, Harold Wayne
Idell, Marvin Wayne
Jackson, Mark Dewayne
Jaynes,Dennis Neal
Johnson, Mark Robert
Johnson, Ronnie Dale
Jones, Rickey Don
Kelley II, Robert Wright
Kimpton, Dale Joseph
King, Gary Don
Leclair, William Edward
Lee, Patrick Wayne
Lockard, Roger Martin
Massengill, Christina Marie
Mc-Curley, Ronald Eugene
McElroy, Terry Lee
Mcgaha, James Matthew
Mello, James Oliver III
Mercier, Darrell Wesley
Merideth, Justin Frank
Mize, Ronald Wade
Monroe, Johnny Milton
Moore, Gerald Wayne
Murrell, Rodney Dale
McVey,Stanton Clay
Norwood, Dawn W
Nuncio, Selzo Leonard
Oldenburg, Jeffery Michael
Ortega, Julio Angelo
Parham. Billy Jack
Parkinson, Jeffrey Wayne
Parnell, Jerry Lynn
Pearson, Terry Mack
Pendergrass, Tommy Carl
Peppers, Phillip Ralph
Peterson, William Robert
Pugh, David Alan
Rampley, Charles Allen
Read, Dickie Jay
Reeves, Max Harlon
Richardson, Brian Keith
Richardson, Ryli Dawn
Ricker, Chris
Riggs, Kenneth Michael
Rivers, Eric Phillip
Robinson, Christopher Wayne
Rodriquez, Emilio G
Ross, Jay Lee
Rottman, Justice Taylor
Russell, Johnny Thomas Jr.
Russell, Ronald Dean Jr
Sanderson, George Leslie
Simmons, April Michelle
Sims, Danny Reese
Smith, Roger Dale
Sosa, Warren Ray
Spears, Richard Ronnie
Spicer, Cody Ray
Stalkup, Ronald Wayne
Strachan, James Carl Jr.
Suckla, Allen Ray II
Sullivan, William Mark
Talley, Mark Allen
Thomas, Jill Veronica
Thorn, David Wayne
Tiller, Raymond Troy
Townley, Stewart Michael
Vega, Bobby Ray
Walker, Christopher Stetson
Wall, Michael Ray
Wheatley, Weldon Eugene
Williams, Steven Lee
Wilson, James Kelly
Winebrinner, Bobby Ray
Winters, Donald Harrison
Woods, James Edward
Worth, Vickie Ann
Wortham Jr, Joe Lee
Wright, Ronnie R.
Young, Kelly J (Fee, Bramlett)
Young, Michael Christopher

This web site is maintained in accordance with Chapter 62, Texas Code of Criminal Procedures, "Sexual Offender Registration Program".

Registered Offenders are listed alphabetically by last name at left. Click on letter that last name begins with for listing of names; click on name for photo and other information. You may search this site.

You may move forward and back alphabetically or return to this page using the buttons on each page.

For an explanation and description of charges (from the Texas Penal Code), click here.

For the complete Sex Offender Registration Law (from the Texas Code of Criminal Procedure, Chapter 62), click here.

Visitor Number: Hit Counter

We need your help! If you know of information that has changed about any of the persons registered here, please E-Mail the Sex Offender Registrar




Sexual Offender Registration Program website created under authority of Chapter 62, Texas Code of Criminal Procedures. Contact the Sex Offender Registrar for public information not contained in this website. Wise County Sheriff's Department cannot guarantee the records you obtain through this site relate to the person about whom you are seeking information. Searches based on names, dates of birth and other alphanumeric identifiers are not always accurate. The only way to positively link someone to a criminal record is through fingerprint verification. The information that is provided through this Web site is open record. It may be used by anyone for any purpose. However, it is your responsibility to make sure the records you access through this site pertain to the person about whom you are seeking information. Extreme care should be exercised in using any information obtained from this Web site. Neither the Wise County Sheriff's Department nor the State of Texas shall be responsible for any errors or omissions produced by secondary dissemination of this data.  Every effort has been made to assure accuracy, but the Wise County Sheriff's Department assumes no liability for the information contained herein that is lawfully released under Chapter 62, Texas Code of Criminal Procedure. See also 62.09 (Immunity for Release of Public Information)

Crime Does Not Have To Be A Fact Of Life
2003 Wise County Sheriff's Department - All rights reserved. 
No part of this web site may be reproduced without permission.
Wise County Sheriff's Department - 200 Rook Ramsey Drive - Decatur, Texas 
940-627-5971 - Fax 940-627-3797- Toll Free 1-866-888-WISE